Company Information

Board of Directors
Executive Directors
Mr. WU Jian (Chairman)
Mr. PU Rui (Chief Executive Officer)
Mr. LUO Yi
Ms. ZHAO Dongmei
Ms. WANG Huiyun
Mr. XIONG Xiaoqiang
Independent Non-executive Directors
Professor WU Jun
Mr. MENG Gaoyuan
Mr. GUAN Wenwei
Audit Committee
Mr. MENG Gaoyuan (Chairman)
Professor WU Jun
Mr. GUAN Wenwei
Remuneration Committee
Professor WU Jun (Chairman)
Mr. WU Jian
Mr. MENG Gaoyuan
Mr. GUAN Wenwei
Nomination Committee
Mr. WU Jian (Chairman)
Professor WU Jun
Mr. MENG Gaoyuan
Mr. GUAN Wenwei
Authorised Representatives
Mr. PU Rui
Mr. LUO Yi
Company Secretary
Ms. TAM Lai Kwan Terry
Registered Office
Clarendon House
2 Church Street
Hamilton HM11
Head Office and Principal Place of Business in Hong Kong
Lee Garden One
33 Hysan Avenue
Causeway Bay
Hong Kong
Bermuda Principal Share Registrar
MUFG Fund Services (Bermuda) Limited
The Belvedere Building
69 Pitts Bay Road
Pembroke HM08
Branch Share Registrar in Hong Kong
Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor
Hopewell Centre
183 Queen’s Road East
Hong Kong
Pan-China (H.K.) CPA Limited
Certified Public Accountants
11/F, Hong Kong Trade Centre
161-167 Des Voeux Road Central
Hong Kong
Legal Adviser as to Hong Kong Law
Loong & Yeung Solicitors
Room 1603, 16/F
China Building
29 Queen’s Road Central
Hong Kong
Listing Information
The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited
Stock Code: 812