Corporate Finance


Southwest Securities (HK) Capital Limited focuses on providing a full range of corporate finance services to small and medium Hong Kong and Chinese enterprises with high growth potential and aims to create values for clients by establishing long-term partnership and mutual trust so as to achieve win-win solutions.

Southwest Securities (HK) Capital Limited conducts corporate finance as its core business, combined with securities underwriting services provided by Equity Capital Markets Department and Fixed Income Capital Department. Southwest Securities (HK) Capital Limited provides tailor-made solutions to clients based on their actual circumstances in the capital markets and business operation.

Southwest Securities (HK) Capital Limited offers clients with a wide range of services with particular emphasis on acting as a sponsor in listing, acting as a financial adviser in mergers and acquisitions and reorganization, acting as a financial adviser in general offer, acquisition financing, private equity, acting as a compliance adviser, acting as an independent financial adviser. 

As an overseas corporate finance platform of Southwest Securities Co., Ltd., Southwest Securities International Securities Limited and its subsidiaries enjoy an extensive business network and enormous amount of resources. This is crucial when providing customized financing solutions to clients. Southwest Securities (HK) Capital Limited is duly licensed by the Securities and Futures Commission to conduct a full range of corporate finance activities in order to provide one-stop corporate finance services to clients.

The staff in the Corporate Finance Department are experienced in project planning and possess professional skills in dealing with H-share and red-chip listings for state-owned and privately-owned enterprises as well as initial public offerings, mergers and acquisitions, spin-offs, reorganizations, private equity and other strategic initiatives. Furthermore, as a Chinese corporate finance expert, Southwest Securities (HK) Capital Limited has a deep understanding in the Mainland corporate culture, institution, future business development and other needs.

企業融資

 

西證(香港)融資有限公司專注於為中小型高增長潛力的本地及國內企業提供全方位的企業融資服務,最終目標是與客戶建立友好、互信、共贏的長期夥伴關係,為客戶創造價值。

企業融資服務主要以企業融資服務為核心、結合資本市場部及固定收益部的證券承銷服務。西證(香港)融資有限公司針對企業在資本市場中乃至實業運營中的實際情況,為客戶提供個性化的服務。

西證(香港)融資有限公司為客戶提供全方位的企業融資服務,主要包括上市保薦、企業併購及重組財務顧問、全面要約財務顧問、股權併購融資、私募融資、合規顧問、獨立財務顧問。

作為西南證券股份有限公司唯一的境外企業融資服務平台,西證國際證券股份有限公司及其子公司憑藉母公司在國內龐大的網絡及資源,為客戶解決融資需要及提供豐富的資源,並為客戶量身打造融資方案。因應西證(香港)融資有限公司具備所有香港證監會頒發開展企業融資服務所需的牌照,能為客戶提供一站式的企業融資服務。

業務團隊擁有豐富的項目策劃經驗和專業技巧,善於處理國有及民營企業以H股或紅籌形式在香港上市,在首發上市、收購合併、分拆上市、企業重組、私募或其他策略性活動等方面均有專長。此外,作為一家中資企業融資專家,西證(香港)融資有限公司瞭解內地的企業文化、制度、未來發展方向和其他各類需求。